Section 3 Complete

Posted: October 18, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

        Just completed the last three scenes of Section 3. Damn! That was fun. I haven’t had a writing session like this in a few years. Not since I wrote Marks of Eilira. Those were the days, writing for hours on end. Now I just write my scene for the day and I am done. I think I am going to change that. Well, I am going to have to if I want to make my deadline with draft complete. The word count is guaranteed since I am under 30k left and still have 11 more sections to write. That is all for now, I want to post my accomplishment and my excitement to start section 5 tomorrow.
        Speaking of tomorrow, check back for my craft post on Stealing Ideas.

wpid-isight-2015-10-18-16-14.png

Leave a Reply

