Update

Posted: July 6, 2016 in Uncategorized

Sorry for the sudden lack of posts. Work and getting ready for my move tomorrow has consumed my life. I plan to post something as soon as I possibly can. In the meantime, check out Literature and Latte site for daily blog posts on their forthcoming Scrivener iSO app coming out sometime this month.  Click here. Looks amazing.

That is all for now, hopefully, by Tuesday I will be able to post something maybe just an update or my revised plans for editing Seeing Through the Veil. Time will tell.

 

iSight-2016-03-28-03-57

 

Leave a Reply

