Weekly Wrap-up, Setup

Posted: September 12, 2016 in Weekly Writing Wrap-Up
Tags: , , , ,

Welcome to this week’s Weekly Writing Wrap-up. Not much to talk about today. While I got some work done, but I was so damn tired from my work schedule that I was only able to do some stuff on Saturday and Sunday, so this week I have to play catch up. Let’s take each part in time.

First, I set up Section 2 with the new layout of scenes and remove any that are no longer needed. I think the flow will be better and allows for more interest in what is going on and slowly build to the send of the section. I will be starting to write section two this week. Other than that, I got nothing else done on Seeing Through the Veil. I got two scenes left to edit in section one and my hope was to get that done today. It is my only day off and it is busy and just doesn’t look like I will. It will get done this week for sure.

The other thing I got done, is working on the scene list for Forbidden Realm Book 1. I am almost done with the list, which is good because this is way overdue just like draft two of Seeing Through the Veil. I think my goal is to finish the list tomorrow so it is done. Time will tell, but something is getting completed tomorrow.

That’s all for today. Check back on Friday for the wrap-up to our sub-series on Religion. Still no idea of what the next sub-series will be, but ideas are starting to form. I hope everyone has a good writing week.

iSight-2016-03-28-03-57

Leave a Reply

