Weekly Writing Wrap-up: Three days late

Posted: April 26, 2017 in Weekly Writing Wrap-Up
Tags: , , , , ,

Welcome to this three day late Weekly Writing Wrap-up. This is the not the only late post, last week’s craft post is late. I will be posting that soon. Hopefully, today. Let’s just say it has been a long week. Anyway, this week was interesting. Let’s jump right in.

First, let’s get to Development. Long Live is in the back of the mind marinating at the moment. Mostly as I have to find a notebook that has some information I need for some antagonists motivations. Once I have that, I will be moving to the outlining stage. Hopefully, that will start this week, but being Wednesday I am not sure. Second, my superhero web series is going well. I am running through my outline and finding the plot points that I like and what ones can be secondary and those that can be removed. I will also have to figure out how I am going post this series. I want to figure out how I will post it. I don’t want to post once in a while or six days a week. Time will tell.

The final development task is to figure out if there is one more series I want to develop as part of this bunch writing group I will be doing while I focus on developing both multiverses. Oh, yes, I have decided to keep my God Multiverse and Other Multiverse separated. The ideas I have both stories that just won’t work. So I will be keeping them separated for the time being. If I come up with solutions I may connect them together. Even if I do, I am not sure I will.

Now to writing. I only got one day of writing and still working on the same scene. Even with it being Wednesday I plan to do more writing this week. At least three days, but I am hoping to write at least three days. I will finish that scene this week. The goal is to get writing more each week so I can get back to writing seven days a week. If I don’t get three days I will be paying someone $50.

That’s all for this week, check back on Monday to see how everything is going. Look for a few craft posts to make up for my lack of productivity.

Leave a Reply

